Mrs Judy Clements
Chair of Governors

Pastor John Surridge
Proprietor & BUC Executive Secretary
Email:, Tel: 01923 672251

Mrs Sandra Rose Campbell
Child Protection/ Safeguarding Governor

Mr Kaz James
Staff Governor & Headteacher

Mrs Eileen Hussey
Staff Governor & Acting Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Courtney Prince
Staff Governor & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Alicea Anderson
Staff Governor & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Emmanuel Amo-Adeji
Staff Governor

Mrs Tiann Madden
Link Governor

Mrs Barbara Lawrence
Community Governor

Pastor Earl Ramharacksingh
Foundation Governor

Mrs Gina Abbequaye
Foundation Governor & BUC Education Director

Pastor Ian Sweeney
Foundation Governor & BUC President

Dr Daniel Duda
Foundation Governor & TED Education Director

Mr Emmanuel Osei
Foundation Governor

Mrs Olutoyin Aworinde
Parent Governor

Mrs Kerrine Guthrie

Governors/Linked Committees for November 2020

Governors serving on the Personnel Committee:

Executive SecretaryBUC Education Director, Head Teacher, Chair
John SurridgeGina Abbequaye, Kaz James, Judy Clements

Governors serving on the Finance Committee:

BUC TreasurerChair, Head teacher, BUC Education Director
Earl RamharacksinghJudy Clements, Kaz James, Gina Abbequaye,

Governors serving on the Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee:

BUC Education DirectorTED Education Director, Head Teacher, Assistant HeadteacherExam Officer
Gina AbbequayeDaniel Duda, Kaz James, Eileen Hussey,William Nalli

Governors serving on the Appeals Committee:

School ChairBUC Education Director, TED Education Director
Judy ClementsGina Abbequaye, Daniel Duda

Governors serving on the Strategic Working Group Committee:

School ChairHead Teacher, BUC Treasurer, BUC Education DirectorStrategy Expert
Judy ClementsKaz James, Earl Ramharacksingh, Gina AbbequayeCosta Vaggas

Governors responsible for Premises, Health & Safety:

Premises ChairMaintenance Manager, Head of Boarding
Barbara LawrenceEric N’Guessan, Dimitar Odrinkski, Courtney Prince

Safeguarding Governor:

 Sandra Rose-Campbell