GCSE Exam Timetable Summer 2020

Reuben HallNews

N.B. AM exams start at 9am and PM exams start at 1.30pm (unless another time is indicated).

Date/ session Board Exam Subject Unit code Duration Exam place

WEEK 1

Monday 4 May          
am AQA GCSE French/Spanish (Speaking ) 8658/8698 12m TBS
Wednesday 6  May          
am AQA GCSE Art ( Fine Art ) 4202 3h Art room
pm AQA GCSE Art ( Fine Art ) 4202 2h Art room
Thursday 7  May          
am AQA GCSE Art ( Fine Art ) 4202 3h Art room
pm AQA GCSE Art ( Fine Art ) 4202 2h Art room

WEEK 2

Monday 11  May           
am OCR GCSE Computer Science  J276/01 1h 30m assembly hall
pm OCR GCSE Religious Studies: Christianity beliefs and teaching & practices J625/01 1h assembly hall
pm OCR GCSE Religious Studies: Islam beliefs and teaching & practices J625/02 1h assembly hall
Tuesday 12  May           
am AQA GCSE French  8658/LH 45m assembly hall
am AQA GCSE French  8658/RH 1h assembly hall
pm AQA GCSE Biology P1 H/F 8461/1H/1F 1h 45m assembly hall
Wednesday 13 May          
am AQA GCSE English Literature P1 8702/1 1h 45m assembly hall
Thursday 14 May          
am AQA GCSE Chemistry P1 8462/1H/1F 1h 45m assembly hall
pm OCR GCSE Computer Science Computational  J276/02 1h 30m assembly hall
Friday 15 May          
am AQA GCSE French Writing test 8658/WH 1h 15m assembly hall 

WEEK 3

Monday 18 May          
am AQA GCSE Geography P1 8035/1 1h 30m assembly Hall
Tuesday 19 May          
am Edexcel GCSE Mathematics P1 ( Non- Cal) 1MA1/H/F 1h 30m assembly hall
pm OCR GCSE Religious Studies  J625/06 2h assembly hall
Wednesday 20 May          
am AQA GCSE Spanish listening H 8698/LH 45m assembly hall
am AQA GCSE Spanish Reading H 8698/RH 1h assembly hall
pm AQA GCSE Physics P1 8463/2H/2F 1h 45m assembly hall
Thursday 21 May          
am AQA GCSE English Literature P2 8702/2 2h 15m assembly Hall
pm OCR GCSE Business Studies: Business 1  J204/02 1h 30m assembly Hall
Friday 22  May          
am     No Exam      

WEEK 4 (after half term)

Monday 1 June            
am Edexcel GCSE History : Crime and punishment 1HI0/10 1h 15m assembly hall 
pm AQA GCSE Biology P2 H/F 8461/2F/2H 1h 45m assembly hall 
Tuesday 2 June           
am AQA GCSE English Language P1 8700/1 1h 45m assembly Hall
pm OCR  GCSE Business Studies: Business 2 J204/02 1h 30m assembly Hall
Wednesday 3 June          
am AQA GCSE Geography P2 8035/2 1h 30m assembly hall
pm AQA GCSE Spanish Writing H 8698/WH 1h 15m assembly hall
Thursday 4 June          
am Edexcel GCSE Mathematics P2 ( Cal) 1MA1 H/F 1h 30m assembly hall 
pm Edexcel GCSE History: Super power, saxon and Nor 1HI0/2N 1h 45m assembly hall 
Friday 5 June          
am AQA GCSE English Language P2 8700/2 1h 45m assembly Hall

WEEK 5

Monday 8 June          
am Edexcel GCSE Mathematics P3 ( Cal) 1MA1/ H/F 1h 30m assembly hall
Tuesday 9 June           
am Edexcel  GCSE History: Weimar&Nazi Germany 1HI0/31 1hr 20m assembly hall
Wednesday 10 June          
am AQA GCSE Chemistry P2 8462/2H/2F 1h 45m assembly hall
Thursday 11 June          
am AQA GCSE Geography P3 8035/2H 1h 15m assembly Hall
Friday 12 June          
am AQA GCSE  Physics P2 8463/2H/2F 1h 45m assembly Hall

END OF EXAMS

Updated 14/02/2020

GCSE Exam Results will be available on Thursday 20 August 2020.