2018 GCSE Exam Schedule

GCSE/IGCSE  Exam Timetable – Summer 2018

N.B. am exams start at 9am and pm exams start at 1.30pm (unless another time is indicated)

 

END OF EXAMS

Date/ session Board Exam Subject Unit code Duration Exam place

WEEK 1

Monday 14th May
am OCR GCSE ICT: ICT IN TODAY’S WORLD  B061 1h Assembly Hall
pm OCR GCSE Religious Studies: Christianity beliefs and teach&pra J625/01 1h Assembly Hall
pm OCR GCSE Religious Studies: Islam beliefs and teach&pra J625/02 1h Assembly Hall
Tuesday 15th May 
am AQA GCSE French Listening F/H 8658/LH 45m Assembly Hall
am AQA GCSE French Reading F/H 8658/RH 1h Assembly Hall
pm AQA GCSE Biology Paper1 8461/1H 1h 45m Assembly Hall
Wednesday 16th May
pm AQA GCSE Religious Studies: Religion, Phil and Ethics J625/06 2h Assembly Hall
Thursday 17th May
am AQA GCSE Chemistry Paper1F/H 8642/1 1h 45m Assembly Hall
pm AQA GCSE ICT: CREATIVE USE OF ICT B064/02 1h Assembly Hall
Friday 18th May
am AQA GCSE French Writing F/H 8658/WH 1h 15m Assembly Hall 

WEEK 2

Monday 21st May
      No Exam      
Tuesday 22nd May
am AQA GCSE English Literature Paper 1 8702/1 1h45m Assembly Hall 
Wednesday 23rd May
am OCR  GCSE  Business studies: BUSINESS AND PEOPLE A292/1 1h Assembly Hall
pm AQA GCSE Physics Paper 1F/H 8463/1 1h 45m Assembly Hall
Thursday 24th May
am Edexcel GCSE Mathematics ( Non-Cal) 1MA1/1H 1h 45m Assembly Hall
Friday 25th  May
am AQA GCSE English Literature Paper 2  8702/2  2h 15m Assembly Hall

WEEK 3 (after half term)

Monday 4th June
am Edexcel  GCSE History: Crime&Punishment 1H10/10 1h15m Assembly Hall 
Tuesday 5th June 
am AQA GCSE English langauge Paper1 8700/1 1h 45m Assembly Hall
pm AQA GCSE   90302H/F 1h 30m Assembly Hall
Wednesday 6th June
am AQA  GCSE  Spanish F/H Listening  8698/LH 45m Assembly Hall
am AQA  GCSE  Spanish F/H Reading  8698/RH 1h Assembly Hall
pm OCR GCSE  Business studies: PRDCTN,FNNC& THE EXT BUS  A293/01 1h 30m Assembly Hall
Thursday 7th June
am Edexcel GCSE Mathematcis ( Cal)  1MA1/2H 1h 45m Assembly Hall 
Friday 8th June
am AQA GCSE English langauage Paper2 8700/2 1h Assembly Hall
pm Edexcel  GCSE History: Superpower Relations B3/4 1H10/27 1h 45m Assembly Hall

WEEK 4

Monday 11th June
am  AQA GCSE Biology Paper2 F/H 8461/2 1h 45m Assembly Hall 
Tuesday 12th June 
am Edexcel  GCSE Mathematics ( Cal)  1MA01/3H 1h45m Assembly Hall
pm Edexcel  GCSE History: THE USA 1H10/33 1h 20m Assembly Hall
Wednesday 13th June
am AQA GCSE Chemistry Paper2 F/H 8462/2 1h 45m Assembly Hall
Thursday 14th June
am AQA GCSE Spanish Writing F/H 8698/WH 1h 15m Assembly Hall
Friday 15th June
am AQA GCSE Physics Paper2 F/H 8462/3 1h45m Assembly Hall

 GCSE Exam Results will be available on Thursday 23th August 2018

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.